First Blog Post

Hi everyone,

My name is Jennifer and I’m a  student at Arizona State University. Despite currently living in Arizona, I am a California native. I am a business law major. I love business and hope to open my own law firm someday! The purpose of this blog is to help other college students or incoming student with college life. I’ll post my tips,tricks, hacks, experience and other miscellaneous things on my blog. If you have any questions feel free to ask in the comment section or send me a message from the Contact section. Hopefully you’ll get to know me a little better after reading my post on college life, travel, health, beauty, etc.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

